This website is meant to be a resource for all amateur radio operators in the Western New York Section of the ARRL, which encompasses the following New York Counties: Allegany, Broome, Cattaraugus, Cayuga, Chautauqua, Chemung, Chenango, Cortland, Delaware, Erie, Genesee, Herkimer, Livingston, Madison, Monroe, Niagara, Oneida, Onondaga, Ontario, Orleans, Oswego, Otsego, Schuyler, Seneca, Steuben, Tioga, Tompkins, Wayne, Wyoming and Yates. Resources related to the National Traffic System (NTS), traffic handling guidance and procedures and eventually NTS nets (including schedules) as well as additional new ham resources will be added to this site as time allows. If you have any questions, comments or wish to suggest additions, updates or changes of any kind, please email web@wnyham.com and allow up to 48 hours for a reply. Thank you!